2017                         

Monday 26th June Warners Great Hall, Thoresby Hall. 7.45pm and 9.15pm.  

Tuesday 27th June Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate  7.45pm to 9.15pm.  

Wednesday 28th June Warners Sinah Warren Hotel, Hayling Island, Hampshire PO11 0BZ. 5.45pm and 8.30pm. 

Thursday 29th June Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Saturday 1st July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Wednesday 5th July Great Yarmouth Marketplace 11am onwards.

Thursday 6th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 8th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Wednesday 12th July Great Yarmouth Marketplace 11am onwards 

Thursday 13th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 15th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm   

Wednesday 19th July Great Yarmouth Marketplace 11am onwards 

Thursday 20th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Sunday 23rd July Henley on Thames Bandstand. Mill Meadows. 2-4pm. 

Thursday 27th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Saturday 29th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Thursday 3rd August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 5th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm    

Sunday 6th August King's Lynn Bandstand. The Walks. King's Lynn 2-4pm. 

Thursday 10th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 12th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm   

Sunday 13th August Hunstanton Bandstand. North Norfolk. 2-4pm 

Thursday 17th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 19th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Thursday 24th August Warners Holme Lacy House. Sun terrace 1-4pm  

Saturday 26th August. Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Sunday 27th August King's Lynn Bandstand. The Walks. King's Lynn 2-4pm.  

Thursday 31st August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 2nd September Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Wednesday 6th September Great Yarmouth Marketplace 11am onwards 

Thursday 7th September Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 9th September Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Thursday 14th September Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm       

Wednesday 20th September Great Yarmouth Marketplace 11am onwards  

Saturday 23rd September Brimington Methodist Church. Solo Concert 4pm 

Wednesday 4th October Thoresby Hall Late Lounge 8-9pm and 10-11pm 

Thursday 23rd December Killamarsh Town Centre Shops 11am-3pm.Carols etc. 

 

2018.

Sunday 11th March Swineshead Village Hall, Nr Boston Solo Concert 2.30pm. Tickets from Derrick Nundy on 01205 820080.