2017                         

Thursday 27th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Saturday 29th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Monday 31st July Warners Great Hall, Thoresby Hall. 7.45pm and 9.15pm. 

Tuesday 1st August Drawing Room, Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate  7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Thursday 3rd August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 5th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm    

Sunday 6th August King's Lynn Bandstand. The Walks. King's Lynn 2-4pm. 

Monday 7th August Warners Great Hall, Thoresby Hall. 7.45pm and 9.15pm.  

Tuesday 8th August Drawing Room, Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate  7.45pm to 9.15pm.  

Thursday 10th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 12th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm   

Sunday 13th August Hunstanton Bandstand. North Norfolk. 2-4pm 

Monday 14th August Warners Great Hall, Thoresby Hall. 7.45pm and 9.15pm.  

Wednesday 16th August Drawing Room, Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate  7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Thursday 17th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 19th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Monday 21st August Warners Great Hall, Thoresby Hall. 7.45pm and 9.15pm. 

Tuesday 22nd August Drawing Room, Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate  7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Thursday 24th August Warners Holme Lacy House. Sun terrace 1-4pm  

Saturday 26th August. Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Sunday 27th August King's Lynn Bandstand. The Walks. King's Lynn 2-4pm.

Monday 28th August Warners Great Hall, Thoresby Hall. 7.45pm and 9.15pm. 

Tuesday 29th August Drawing Room, Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate  7.45pm to 9.15pm.  

Thursday 31st August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 2nd September Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Monday 4th September Warners Great Hall, Thoresby Hall. 7.45pm and 9.15pm.  

Tuesday 5th September Drawing Room, Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate  7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Wednesday 6th September Great Yarmouth Market Place 11am onwards 

Thursday 7th September Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Saturday 9th September Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm

Monday 11th September Warners Great Hall, Thoresby Hall. 7.45pm and 9.15pm. 

Tuesday 12th September Drawing Room, Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate  7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Thursday 14th September Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm 

Monday 18th September Warners Great Hall, Thoresby Hall. 7.45pm and 9.15pm.

Tuesday 19th September Drawing Room, Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate  7.45pm to 9.15pm.      

Wednesday 20th September Great Yarmouth Market Place 11am onwards  

Saturday 23rd September Brimington Methodist Church. Solo Concert 4pm

Monday 25th September Warners Great Hall, Thoresby Hall. 7.45pm and 9.15pm. 

Tuesday 26th September Drawing Room, Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate  7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Wednesday 4th October Thoresby Hall Late Lounge 8-9pm and 10-11pm 

Thursday 23rd December Killamarsh Town Centre Shops 11am-3pm.Carols etc. 

 

2018.

Sunday 11th March Swineshead Village Hall, Nr Boston Solo Concert 2.30pm. Tickets from Derrick Nundy on 01205 820080.