2018. 

Wednesday 15th August Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Thursday 16th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm.

Saturday 18th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm.

Wednesday 22nd August Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm.

Friday 24th August Salisbury Old George Mall 11am-4pm.  

Sunday 26th August King’s Lynn Bandstand, The Walks, King’s Lynn. 2-4pm.

Wednesday 29th August Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Wednesday 5th September Great Yarmouth Marketplace. 11am-2pm.

Wednesday 5th September Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Saturday 8th September Solo Concert Ryhall Church near Stanford 7.00pm. Tickets from David Harrison 01780 752051.

Wednesday 12th September Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm.  

Saturday 15th September Solo Concert Caldecote Church nr. Cambridge CB23 7NU 6pm-9pm 

Tickets from Dona McCullagh on 07761 236998  Website www.caldecotechurch.org.uk 

 Wednesday 19th September Great Yarmouth Marketplace. 11am-2pm.

Wednesday 19th September Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Wednesday 26th September Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Friday 16th November St. Mary’s Church, Hail Weston, St. Neots. Cambs. Solo concert. 7.30pm.  For tickets, call Anne-Marie Hamilton on 01480 212772 

 

2019.

Sunday 10th March Swineshead Village Hall, Nr Boston Solo Concert 2.30pm. Tickets from Derrick Nundy on 01205 820080.    

Friday 3rd May Solo Concert St. Helena's Church, Darley Dale 7.30pm