2018. 

 

Wednesday 14th November Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm.  

Friday 16th November St. Mary’s Church, Hail Weston, St. Neots. Cambs. Solo concert. 7.30pm.  For tickets, call Anne-Marie Hamilton on 01480 212772 

Saturday 17th November Old George Mall, Salisbury 11am-4pm 

Sunday 25th November Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm.  

Saturday 8th December Leominster Christmas Market 11am-1.30pm 

Andy Booth presents Christmas at the Movies, with John Barker as guest soloist. St. Ann's Church, Manchester 7.30pm.

Sunday 9th December  Andy Booth presents Christmas at the Movies, with John Barker as guest soloist. Sheffield City Hall 3pm.

Wednesday 12th December Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Saturday 15th December Andy Booth presents Christmas at the Movies, with John Barker as guest soloist. Whittington Moor Methodist Church, Chesterfield. 7.30pm

Sunday 16th December Andy Booth presents Christmas at the Movies, with john Barker as guest soloist. St. Joseph's Church, Pudsey, Leeds. 5pm.

 

2019.

Sunday 10th March Swineshead Village Hall, Nr Boston Solo Concert 2.30pm. Tickets from Derrick Nundy on 01205 820080.    

Friday 3rd May Solo Concert St. Helena's Church, Darley Dale 7.30pm