2019.

Saturday 23rd March Portholme Church, Portholme Road, Selby, YO8 4QH. Solo Concert. 7pm Tickets £10  

Friday 3rd May Solo Concert St. Helen's Church, Darley Dale 7.30pm.

Wednesday 15th May Great Yarmouth Market Place 11am-4pm.

Saturday 18th May Solo Concert, The Salvation Army, Carlisle Citadel, Abby Street Carlisle CA3 8TX Open to the public.

Wednesday 5th June Great Yarmouth Market Place 11am-4pm. 

Sunday 9th June The Walks Bandstand, King's Lynn. 2-4pm.

Wednesday 19th June Great Yarmouth Market Place 11am-4pm. 

Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd June Royal Highland Show, Ingliston Show Ground, Edinburgh.

Sunday 14th July Henley on Thames Bandstand, Mill Meadows, Henley on Thames 2-4pm.

Wednesday 17th July Great Yarmouth Market Place 11am-4pm.

Sunday 4th August. Hunstanton Bandstand, North Norfolk 2-4pm.

Wednesday 11th September Great Yarmouth Market Place 11am-4pm.

Wednesday 18th September Great Yarmouth Market Place 11am-4pm.