2017                           

Monday 23rd October Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm 

 Tuesday 24th October  Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate. Pavilion Theatre 7.45pm-8.30pm, and Drawing Room, 9pm to 9.45pm.

Monday 30th October Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm 

Tuesday 31st October  Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate. Pavilion Theatre 7.45pm-8.30pm, and Drawing Room, 9pm to 9.45pm.

Monday 6th November Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm 

Tuesday 7th November  Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate. Pavilion Theatre 7.45pm-8.30pm, and Drawing Room, 9pm to 9.45pm.

Friday 10th November Solo Concert St. Nicolas Church, Hail Weston. St Neots. Cambs. PE19 5JS. Tickets £12.50 (inc. glass of wine) from  

Anne-Marie Hamilton 01480 212772 Richard Winser 078850931100 Mary Deacon  01480 812363 Funds in aid of Church restoration fund.

Monday 13th November Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm 

Monday 20th November Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm  

Tuesday 21st November  Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate. Pavilion Theatre 7.45pm-8.30pm, and Drawing Room, 9pm to 9.45pm.

Monday 27th November Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm 

Tuesday 28th November  Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate. Pavilion Theatre 7.45pm-8.30pm, and Drawing Room, 9pm to 9.45pm.

Monday 4th December Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm 

Tuesday 5th December  Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate. Pavilion Theatre 7.45pm-8.30pm, and Drawing Room, 9pm to 9.45pm.

Saturday 9th December Leominster Victorian Christmas Market tbc 

Monday 11th December Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm  

Tuesday 12th December  Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate. Pavilion Theatre 7.45pm-8.30pm, and Drawing Room, 9pm to 9.45pm.

Monday 18th December Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm 

Wednesday 20th December  Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate. Pavilion Theatre 7.45pm-8.30pm, and Drawing Room, 9pm to 9.45pm.

Saturday 23rd December Killamarsh Town Centre Shops 11am-1pm.Carols etc.  

Saturday 23rd December  Warners Nidd Hall, Harrogate. Pavilion Theatre 7.45pm-8.30pm, and Drawing Room, 9.15pm to 10pm. 

Sunday 24th December Warners Sinah Warren Hotel Hayling Island 5.30pm and 8pm

Boxing Day 26th December Thoresby Hall Times tba. 

2018.

Monday 1st January Warners Thoresby Hall Times tba 

Sunday 11th March Swineshead Village Hall, Nr Boston Solo Concert 2.30pm. Tickets from Derrick Nundy on 01205 820080.