2018. 

Saturday 15th September Solo Concert Caldecote Church nr. Cambridge CB23 7NU 6pm-9pm 

Tickets from Dona McCullagh on 07761 236998  Website www.caldecotechurch.org.uk 

 Wednesday 19th September Great Yarmouth Marketplace. 11am-2pm.

Wednesday 19th September Warners Thoresby Hall Late Lounge Theatre 8pm- 8.45pm

Wednesday 26th September Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm. 

Saturday 13th October Old George Mall, Salisbury 11al-4pm.

Wednesday 17th October Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm.  

Sunday 28th October Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm.  

Wednesday 14th November Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm.  

Friday 16th November St. Mary’s Church, Hail Weston, St. Neots. Cambs. Solo concert. 7.30pm.  For tickets, call Anne-Marie Hamilton on 01480 212772 

Sunday 25th November Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm.  

Wednesday 12th December Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 7.45pm to 9.15pm.  

 

2019.

Sunday 10th March Swineshead Village Hall, Nr Boston Solo Concert 2.30pm. Tickets from Derrick Nundy on 01205 820080.    

Friday 3rd May Solo Concert St. Helena's Church, Darley Dale 7.30pm