2018.

Wednesday 16th May Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm. 

Tuesday 22nd May Warners Nidd Hall Pavilion Theatre  7.30pm-8.15pm, and Drawing Room, 8.45pm to 9.30pm.

Wednesday 23rd May Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm. 

Saturday 26th May Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm.

Wednesday 30th May Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm.

Thursday 31st May Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm.

Saturday 2nd June Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Tuesday 5th June Warners Nidd Hall Pavilion Theatre  7.30pm-8.15pm, and Drawing Room, 8.45pm to 9.30pm.

Wednesday 6th June Great Yarmouth Marketplace. 11am-2pm.

Wednesday 6th June Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm.

Thursday 7th June Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Saturday 9th June Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Sunday 10th June King’s Lynn Bandstand, The Walks, King’s Lynn. 2-4pm.

Wednesday 13th June Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm.

Thursday 14th June Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm.

Saturday 16th June Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Tuesday 19th June Warners Nidd Hall Pavilion Theatre  7.30pm-8.15pm, and Drawing Room, 8.45pm to 9.30pm.

Wednesday 20th June Great Yarmouth Marketplace. 11am-2pm.

Wednesday 20th June Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm.

Thursday 21st June Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Saturday 23rd June Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Wednesday 27th June Warners Thoresby Hall Great Hall 8pm to 10pm. 

Thursday 28th June Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Saturday 30th June Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Thursday 5th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm.  

Sunday 8th July Henley-on-Thames Bandstand, Mill Meadows. 2-4pm.

Thursday 12th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm.

Saturday 14th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm.  

Wednesday 18th July Great Yarmouth Marketplace. 11am- 2pm.

Thursday 19th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Saturday 21st July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Thursday 26th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Saturday 28th July Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm.

Thursday 2nd August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Saturday 4th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Thursday 9th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Saturday 11th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm. 

Sunday 12th August Hunstanton Bandstand, Hunstanton, North Norfolk. 2-4pm.

Thursday 16th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm.

Saturday 18th August Warners Holme Lacy House, Hereford. Sun Terrace 1-4pm.

Sunday 26th August King’s Lynn Bandstand, The Walks, King’s Lynn. 2-4pm.

Wednesday 5th September Great Yarmouth Marketplace. 11am-2pm.

Wednesday 19th September Great Yarmouth Marketplace. 11am-2pm.

Friday 16th November St. Mary’s Church, Hail Weston, St. Neots. Cambs. Solo concert. 7.30pm.  For tickets, call Anne-Marie Hamilton on 01480 212772 

 

2019.

Sunday 10th March Swineshead Village Hall, Nr Boston Solo Concert 2.30pm. Tickets from Derrick Nundy on 01205 820080.    

Friday 3rd May Solo Concert St. Helena's Church, Darley Dale 7.30pm